Our office

1801 Oak Ridge Circle, Suite 101, St. Joseph, MO 64506
Phone: 816-279-8484
Fax: 816-279-9898

Coronado Dr. Ste 208 Blue Springs, MO  64014
Office 816-655-5035 x 471
Fax  816-279-9898
Cell 816-536-4761

 

Leisa Mosser : leisamosser@advantagetitlellc.com
Kim Furgeson : kfurgeson@advantagetitlellc.com
Kelly Kieser : kkieser@advantagetitlellc.com
Shawn Lorenz : slorenz@advantagetitlellc.com
Jennifer Shaffer : jshaffer@advantagetitlellc.com
Bud Whisler : bud.whisler@advantagetitlellc.com